Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Alps Road Family Foot & Ankle -  - Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgery

Alps Road Family Foot & Ankle

ADULT AND PEDIATRIC PODIATRISTS/FOOT AND ANKLE SURGERY LOCATED IN WAYNE, NJ

40 total reviews

Alps Road Family Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alps Road Family Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always on time, thorough and professional with a warm personality!
John P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great
Maura S.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Godoy was very thorough, detailed & caring. I would highly recommend her!!
Maureen O.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Johanna was very professional, caring and explained the various issues I have with my feet so I understood my options. She made conservative recommendations as well as surgery recommendations so I could make my own decisions. I appreciated that.
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr Godoy is very attentive, very professional, very caring! I highly recommend her!
Randy R.
Submitted 08/23/21
It was a great office visit. I didn’t wait long and Dr. Heidi was excellent.She took her time explaining my problem and Solutions on correcting it in the future.I will return and recommend to anyone.
Younes J.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great service! Dr. Heidi is personable, takes time to listen to you and provides the adequate treatment for your case. Highly recommended!
Rishaal K.
Submitted 08/16/21
Doctor was very nice and helpful! Resolved my ingrown professionally & pain free .
Paola H.
Submitted 08/07/21
100% professionalism
Mathew W.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent experience the Doctor have a lot knowledge and she give you a lot advices and know how to works with kids. I love the doctor. Thank you
Carol W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Went for heel pain. Doctor was very friendly and really listened. Gave options to fix problem and offered stretches.
Ashley B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very nice, friendly, and listened to all my concerns.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 07/28/21
I was in and out within less than a half hour. Such a nice, clean office. Dr. Godoy was so great. I felt zero pain afterwards. I was so nervous beforehand because I was in so much pain before I made my appointment and I felt immediate relief after.
Donna K.
Submitted 07/23/21
Excellent
Valerie L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Execellent! The doctor spent so much time with me. Examination and explaining everything
Leon D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always the best
Nicholas C.
Submitted 07/12/21
She was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I’ve been seeing her and her mom for years and I’ve been highly satisfied with their work.
Luisa N.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very nice
Gregoria S.
Submitted 07/06/21
From the first phone contact, this practice delivers a seamless patient experience. The office staff is welcoming, professional and thorough. I was examined, diagnosed and treated by Dr. Johanna Godoy. She carefully explained the diagnosis to me and discussed multiple treatment options as well as their expected outcomes. She spent a great deal of time with me and I was able to leave feeling hopeful about the recommended treatment. I will recommend this practice generally, and Dr.Johanna Godoy, specifically to all, without hesitation. Thank You, Alps Foot & Ankle!!!
Kara F.
Submitted 06/30/21
I love Dr. Heidi Godoy! She helped me so much with diagnosing my foot pain and helping bring the pain level from a 10 to almost non-existent. Plus she's so nice and cares!!