Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Alps Road Family Foot & Ankle -  - Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgery

Alps Road Family Foot & Ankle

ADULT AND PEDIATRIC PODIATRISTS/FOOT AND ANKLE SURGERY LOCATED IN WAYNE, NJ

119 total reviews

Alps Road Family Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alps Road Family Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Selina B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very friendly staff. I found Dr. Godoy to be very comfortable to be around. She was so informative about every question I had. I was very appreciative of how patient she was with every question I had. I never felt rushed by either her or the staff.
Eduardo F.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very quick and very straight forward to help find a solution to my problem
Hayley S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Godoy has been amazing and has continued to provide my daughter with the best treatment we could hope for. She gives clear explanations for her diagnosis and solutions and answers all of our questions/concerns. Our interaction with her has been seamless and she puts my daughter’s comfort and well-being at the top of her priorities. Highly recommended!!!
George H.
Submitted 07/31/22
Professional, friendly, a great relief as I am no longer able to reach my toes or focus clearly at that distance.
William P.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr made my ugly toe look normal again. So thankful
Humna S.
Submitted 07/23/22
Excellent doctor visit
Thomas F.
Submitted 07/23/22
Excellent great doctor an staff makes me comfortable
James D.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great job as always
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Professional care with a compassionate and understanding care. Continue the quality care and experience.
Susan D.
Submitted 07/12/22
She is personable, and professional.
Carolee M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very little wait time, yet, everything was fully explained to me and I was shown how to wrap my ankle properly. I left feeling confident that my ankle would be cared for properly. Follow up visit in 2 weeks to evaluate healing progress. Very pleased with the service that I received.
Sunitha T.
Submitted 07/06/22
Excellent!!
Reginald A.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very little wait time. Staff friendly and courteous. Dr Johanna Godoy did a great job on my toenails.
Ozgur A.
Submitted 06/18/22
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you ;-)
Kelly B.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Johanna is a true professional in her field. From the very first visit; she was patient , thoughtful and very transparent on expectations of my surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Johannna Godoy for all of your podiatry needs.
Salvatore D.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very caring & precise took her time
Carolyn S.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very informative and pleasant
Dwayne T.
Submitted 06/06/22
Excellent doctor.
Michael F.
Submitted 05/31/22
Johanna was very thorough and took care of my foot issue
Camille M.
Submitted 05/26/22
A professional and sincere practice. I would recommend to others definitely